The hotel is situated in the downtown of the city in close proximity to all the main landmarks.

The hotel provides 14 rooms.

On the rooftop is a restaurant with a panoramic terrace.

The hotel is situated in the downtown of the city in close proximity to all the main landmarks.

The hotel provides 14 rooms.

On the rooftop is a restaurant with a panoramic terrace.

The design is calm and neutral, which allows the guests to feel as comfortable as if they are in their own bedroom. Every room interior is made in minimalism, with only noble materials in its finishing, such as marble, designer brass lamps, walnut bed headboards and carpeted floor with organic felt.

In the bathroom you can find soft, cozy La Perla bathrobes, slippers and Achive toiletries. Mineralized water in the shower is a nice bonus.

On the rooftop is a restaurant with the same name. The restaurant specializes in the traditions of classic French cuisine based on the best Russian products and familiar Russian tastes. Breakfast A la carte with a glass of sparkling wine is served in the morning.

The reception is open 24/7. The guests are offered concierge services and free Wi-Fi in the entire hotel. Smoking is forbidden.

On the rooftop is a panoramic terrace.

The hotel is situated in the downtown of the city in close proximity to all the main landmarks. It’s 2 km away from the Faberge museum, 2,9 km away from Russian museum, 3,4 km away from Summer Garden, 4 km from Hermitage and St. Isaac’s Cathedral. 820 meters to the Moscow railway station and 21 km to Pulkovo Airport.

Отель расположен в центральной части города в непосредственной близости от всех основных достопримечательностей.

В отеле «1880» 14 номеров. На верхнем этаже расположен одноименный ресторан и видовая терраса.

Отель расположен в центральной части города в непосредственной близости от всех основных достопримечательностей.

В отеле «1880» 14 номеров. На верхнем этаже расположен одноименный ресторан и видовая терраса.

Дизайн спокоен и нейтрален, что позволяет чувствовать себя так же уютно, как в собственной спальне. В интерьере каждого номера царит минимализм, а в отделке присутствуют только благородные материалы: мрамор, дизайнерские светильники из латуни, изголовья кровати из орехового дерева, ковровые покрытия с органическим войлоком.

В ванной комнате для удобства гостей — уютные и мягкие халаты от La Perla, тапочки и косметические принадлежности Achive. В качестве приятного бонуса — минерализованная вода в душе.

На верхнем этаже отеля расположен одноименный ресторан. Кухня ресторана «1880» — это традиции классической французской кухни на основе лучших российских продуктов и знакомых русских вкусов. Утром для гостей подается завтрак A la carte с бокалом игристого.

Ресепшен отеля работает круглосуточно — 24/7. Гостям предоставляются услуги консьержа и бесплатный Wi-Fi на территории всего отеля. В отеле запрещено курение.

К услугам гостей видовая терраса.

Отель расположен в центральной части города в непосредственной близости от всех основных достопримечательностей: до музея Фаберже — 2 км, до Государственного Русского музея — 2,9 км, Летнего сада — 3,4 км, Исаакиевского собора и Эрмитажа — 4 км. До Московского вокзала — 820 м, аэропорта «Пулково» — 21 км.